Scottish Labour MPs

click on the images below to visit their websites

  Douglas Alexander (Paisley and Renfrewshire South)



  Willie Bain ( Glasgow North East )



   Gordon Banks (Ochil and South Perthshire)



   Anne Begg (Aberdeen South)




   Russell Brown (Dumfries and Galloway)



   Katy Clark ( North Ayrshire and Arran)



 Tom Clarke ( Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill )



   Michael Connarty ( Linlithgow and East Falkirk )



   Margaret Curran (Glasgow East )



   Ian Davidson (Glasgow South West)



  Brian Donohoe ( Central Ayrshire )



 Frank Doran  (Aberdeen North)



  Gemma Doyle (West Dunbartonshire)



 Sheila Gilmore (Edinburgh East)



  Tom Greatrex (Rutherglen and Hamilton West)



 David Hamilton (Midlothian)



 Tom Harris (Glasgow South)



Jimmy Hood (Lanark and Hamilton East)



  Cathy Jamieson (Kilmarnock and Loudoun)


 Mark Lazarowicz (Edinburgh North and Leith)



 Gregg McClymont (Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East)



  Jim McGovern (Dundee West)



  Anne McGuire (Stirling)



  Ann McKechin (Glasgow North)



  Michael McCann ( East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow)


  Graeme Morrice ( Livingston)



  Ian Murray (Edinburgh South )



  Jim Murphy (Eastwood)



  Pamela Nash  (Airdrie and Shotts)



 Sandra Osborne  (Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock)



  John Robertson (Glasgow North West)



  Frank Roy (Motherwell and Wishaw)



  Lindsay Roy ( Glenrothes and Central Fife)



  Anas Sarwar (Glasgow Central)




  Jim Sheridan ( Paisley and Renfrewshire North)


Back to previous page

You can share this webpage with others on social networking sites , or post it to your online profile, or send it to a friend, by clicking on the "Share This" link immediately below.